Disney Marathon Video Blog

Posted: January 16, 2012 in races, video, vlog
I made a VLOG aka video blog!  Considering my 4 years of college as a Radio/TV Broadcaster…I’d say there’s room for improvement in future Vlog’s….but I had fun making it.

This Vlog gives you about a 3-minute glimpse into portions for the Disney Marathon weekend.  Let me know if you enjoy it and I can plan future Vlog’s with better video production!


Thank you also for the great response to my Walt Disney World Marathon announcer post! It was fun writing and “meeting” so many of you that ran the race.

Who’s running the Tinkerbell Half or the Princess Half?

Love and the rule of thirds,
Carissa & Kyle

If you’re just catching up for the weekend check out:
Comments
  1. Love the VLOG! 🙂 I ran the WDW Half and can't wait for the Princess Half!

  2. Megan says:

    What a fun backstage pass! It's fun to see what all goes into a race – especially a Disney one! I'll be running the Princess – SO excited! 🙂

  3. robinbb says:

    I love this post. I love everything runDisney so this was a fun insider look. Thanks for sharing!

  4. MeganNicole says:

    That was great! I look forward to more!

Leave a Reply

