My 7 Links

Posted: July 22, 2011 in bloggers



I’ve been tagged by Victoria @RunningPeanut!  Currently training for the Marine Corps Marathon – go girl!


THE GOAL:

To unite bloggers (from all sectors) in a joint endeavor to share lessons learned and create a bank of long but not forgotten blog posts that deserve to see the light of day again.

THE RULES:

1) Blogger is nominated to take part

2) Blogger publishes his/her 7 links on his/her blog – 1 link for each category.

3) Blogger nominates up to 5 more bloggers to take part.

4) These bloggers publish their 7 links and nominate another 5 more bloggers

5) And so it goes on!

6) They’ll be sharing the best posts from participating bloggers on Trip Base and everyday on Facebook and Twitter at #My7Links.


I’m a newer blogger, so I’d love to do this challenge again when my blog has grown even more!


MY 7 LINKS:

Most Beautiful: Shingle Creek Staycation

Most Popular: What I Ate Wednesday v3.0

Most Controversial: Miss USA Bodies- Inspiration or Frustration?

  • How do you feel about the itsy-bitsy teeny weeny bikini?

Most Helpful: Galloway Run-Walk system for beginners

  • I conquered my 26.2 with the Galloway system
Not a fan Mile 19.
Surprise Success: Crazy Coupon Lady
  • I love to share my love of couponing with ya’ll!

Not Enough Attention: Travel Fit Tips

  • I travel. I eat.  I learned.  I teach.

Most Proud: Fighting Alzheimer’s with exercise



Now, I’m tagging:


Julie @PBFingers
Meghann @MealsandMiles
Lindsay @TheLeanGreenBean
Michelle @CrazyRunningLegs
Lindsey @ARunningTale


Thanks for the fun Victoria!  I can’t wait to read your 7 links ladies!  Let me know when your links are up!


Happy Friday!


Love and links, 
Carissa & Kyle

Comments
  1. Thanks Carissa for the tag!

  2. My 7 Links post is up 🙂

  3. thanks for the tag! i'm gonna try to get to this soon!

Leave a Reply

