>Busy blogger…

Posted: July 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

>I have been a busy blogger for the past 1.5 days!


Here are some highlights:

  • Sat in traffic on I-4 for over an hour and typed my bio chem study guide
  • Got a “crackle” hot pink pedicure
  • Made healthy oatmeal cookies
    • I didn’t have eggs so I used Greek yogurt instead
  • Traveled to Tampa to spend time with Kyle’s USF friends
  • Met a “giant” Hemingway cat named Thunder
  • Discovered my new favorite beer- Seadog Blueberry

  • Got in the most amazing HIGH INTENSITY workout at Sports and Field

  • Got 2 Schick Razors free at Target!
    • Used two $4 off coupons and they were Buy 2, get $5 Target gift card
Tomorrow morning I’m up early to host the Watermelon 5k here in Orlando.  Then we’re having a cookout at Kyle’s cousin’s house.  I’m in charge of pasta salad, dessert, and a fruity libation.  I better get into that kitchen when I get home!

What have YOU been up to?
Leave a Reply

